St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders

2020-2021 Board of Trustees
Mr. Mark Abdella
Fontaine Brothers General Contracting

Rev. Stanislaus C. Achu
Holy Name Church

Mr. Jerome Brennan
Retired Attorney at Law

Ms. Kristie Budrecki
Teacher, Springfield Public School System

The Honorable Michael K. Callan
Massachusetts Superior Court

Mr. Christopher Cignoli, Board Chair
Director, Springfield Department of Public Works

Ms. KatieAnne DeMars, Principal
Ware Public Schools

Ms. Ann Dougal, Principal, Ex-Officio
St. Michael's Academy

Mr. Mark Feeley, Director of Radiology Quality Management
Baystate Medical Center, Springfield, MA

Ms. Laura Gentile, Clerk of Courts
Hampden County

Mr. Robert Hoffman
Hampden County Sheriff's Department

Mr. Robert Kirchherr, Senior Health and Safety Engineer
O'Reilly, Talbot and Okun Engineering

The Honorable Edward J. McDonough, Jr, Board Vice Chair
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Appeals Court

Deacon John Miller
Holy Cross Church

Mr. Gabriel Mokwuah
Retired, Executive Office of the Trial Court

Ms. Tanya Sears, Board Treasurer
Controller, Springfield College