St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders

2018-2019 Board of Trustees
Jerome Brennan
Retired Attorney

The Honorable Michael K. Callan
Massachusetts Superior Court

Christopher Cignoli, Board Chair
Director, Springfield Department of Public Works

Eileen Cusick, Board Secretary
Assistant Professor -School of Business and Information Technologies at Springfield Technical Community College

Rev. David Darcy, Pastor
Holy Cross Church, Springfield, MA

KatieAnne DeMars, Principal
Ware Public Schools

Mark Feeley, Director of Radiology Quality Management
Baystate Medical Center, Springfield, MA

Laura Gentile, Clerk of Courts
Hampden County

The Honorable Charles Groce, III
Massachusetts District Court

Robert Kirchherr, Senior Health and Safety Engineer
O'Reilly, Talbot and Okun Engineering

Sr. Christine Lavoie, SSJ
Sister of St. Joseph

Rev. Daniel P. Liston, Pastor
St. Patrick Church, Springfield, MA

The Honorable Edward J. McDonough, Jr, Board Vice Chair
Commonwealth of Massachusetts Appeals Court

Tanya Sears, Board Treasurer
Controller, Springfield College