St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders

Faculty/Staff


Administrative Staff

Ms. Dougal

Ms. Dougal
Principal
a.dougal@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. O'Brien

Mrs. O'Brien
Business Administrator
a.obrien@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Coley

Mrs. Coley
Director of Admissions
n.coley@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Lund

Mrs. Lund
Director of Advancement
p.lund@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. DeMars

Mrs. DeMars
Tuition Manager
n.demars@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Brisset

Mrs. Brisset
Administrative Assistant
j.brisset@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Rakouskas

Mrs. Rakouskas
Administrative Assistant
j.rakouskas@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Coughlin

Administrative Assistant
l.coughlin@smaspringfield.org

Faculty

Mrs. Alves

Mrs. Alves
Mrs. Alves teaches Art to all grades.
a.alves@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Bedore

Mrs. Bedore
Mrs. Bedore currently teaches 6th grade Religion, 6th grade Ancient World and 7th grade American History - Pre-Revolutionary War thru Civil War.
m.bedore@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Brodeur

Mrs. Brodeur currently teaches Pre-K 3 year olds
t.brodeur@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Buldrini

Mr. Buldrini
Mr. Buldrini currently teaches Grade 8 World History, Religion and American History.
j.buldrini@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Clark

Ms. Clark
Ms. Clark is an assistant in Mrs. Brodeur's PreK-3 classroom.
m.clark@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Cocca

Ms. Cocca
Ms. Cocca is an assistant in Mrs. Santos's Kindergarten classroom.
r.cocca@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Croteau

Mrs. Croteau
Mrs. Croteau currently teaches 6th grade.
a.croteau@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Cullen

Ms. Cullen is the school counselor.
d.cullen@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Dean

Mrs. Dean
Mrs. Dean currently teaches 2nd Grade.
l.dean@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Duplessis

Mrs. Duplessis
Mrs. Duplessis teaches music to all grades.
a.duplessis@smaspringfield.org

Miss Enderlin

Miss Enderlin
Miss Enderlin currently teaches PreK 4-year-olds.
n.enderlin@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Kaimi

Ms. Kaimi
"Miss K" currently teaches Math, Science, and Computer Technologies.
s.kaimi@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Laporte

Ms. Laporte
Ms. Laporte currently teaches computer classes to Preschool through 8th Grade.
d.laporte@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Logan

Mrs. Logan
Mrs. Logan currently teaches 1st grade.
m.logan@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Mathews

Mrs. Mathews
Dept. Chair, Language/Arts
d.mathews@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Martin

Mr. Martin
Mr. Martin provides Title I services and is employed by Catapult Learning.
steven.martin@catapultlearning.com

Mrs. McNally

Mrs. McNally
Mrs. McNally is an assistant teacher in Mrs. Ruell's kindergarten classroom.
n.mcnally@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. McQuade

Mrs. McQuade
Mrs. McQuade currently teaches 5th Grade Math, Science, and Social Studies.
m.mcquade@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Miller

Mr. Miller is a physical education teacher.
a.miller@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Morrill

Mrs. Morrill
Mrs. Morrill currently teaches 3rd Grade.
j.morrill@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Nicoliello

Mrs. Nicoliello
Mrs. Nicoliello currently teaches 6th grade ELA (grammar, writing, vocabulary), 6th grade Literature and 7th grade Literature.
j.nicoliello@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Pomeroy

"Nurse Karen" is the school nurse.
k.pomeroy@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Quesnel

Ms. Quesnel
Ms. Quesnel teaches 3rd grade.
e.quesnel@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Ramos

Mrs. Ramos teaches Spanish.
s.ramos@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Rowland

Mrs. Rowland
Mrs. Rowland currently teaches 1st Grade.
k.rowland@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Ruell

Mrs. Ruell
Mrs. Ruell currently teaches Kindergarten.
c.ruell@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Santos

Ms. Santos
Ms. Santos currently teaches Kindergarten.
a.santos@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Senecal

Mrs. Senecal
Mrs. Senecal currently teaches 5th Grade Religion and Language Arts.
c.senecal@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Starzyk

Mr. Starzyk
Mr. Starzyk is a grade 6 and 7 religion and science teacher.
t.starzyk@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Synan

Ms. Synan
Ms. Synan currently teaches PreK-4 year olds.
l.synan@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Szmyt

Ms. Szmyt
Ms. Szmyt is an assistant in the PreK-4 classroom.
s.szmyt@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Van Dyk

Mr. Van Dyk is a physical education teacher.
z.vandyk@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Vedovelli

Mrs. Vedovelli
"Mrs. V" is the assistant in Ms. Synan's PreK-4 classroom.
k.vedovelli@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Warbington

Mrs. Warbington
Mrs. Warbington currently teachers 2nd Grade.
k.warbington@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Wozniakowski

Mrs. Wozniakowski
"Mrs. W." currently teaches math and religion and is currently Chair of the Math Department.
l.wozniakowski@smaspringfield.org

Miss Wuller

Miss Wuller
Miss Susan Wuller currently teaches Grade 4 religion, literature, grammar, spelling, and science.
s.wuller@smaspringfield.org

Maintenance of Buildings

Mr. Davies

Mr. Davies is the Director of Building Maintenance.
k.davies@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Nelson Rodriguez

Mr. Nelson Rodriguez
"Mr. Nelson" is part of the maintenance crew.

Mr. Bryant

"Mr. Bill" is part of the maintenance crew.