St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders

Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Ann Dougal

Ms. Ann Dougal
Principal
a.dougal@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Amy O'Brien

Mrs. Amy O'Brien
Business Administrator
a.obrien@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Nancy Coley

Mrs. Nancy Coley
Director of Admissions and Marketing
n.coley@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Phyllis Lund

Mrs. Phyllis Lund
Director of Advancement
p.lund@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Nancy DeMars

Mrs. Nancy DeMars
Tuition Manager
n.demars@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Jamie Brisset

Mrs. Jamie Brisset
Administrative Assistant
j.brisset@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Janice Rakouskas

Mrs. Janice Rakouskas
Administrative Assistant
j.rakouskas@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Laurie Coughlin

Mrs. Laurie Coughlin
Administrative Assistant
l.coughlin@smaspringfield.org

Faculty

Mrs. Jacqueline Allberry

Mrs. Jacqueline Allberry
Mrs. Allberry - Kindergarten Assistant
j.allberry@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Amanda Alves

Mrs. Amanda Alves
Mrs. Alves - Art
a.alves@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Mary Bedore

Mrs. Mary Bedore
Mrs. Bedore - 6th grade Religion and Ancient World Social Studies; 7th grade American History
m.bedore@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Theresa Brodeur

Mrs. Theresa Brodeur
Mrs. Brodeur - Pre-K 3 year olds
t.brodeur@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Jennifer Callahan

Ms. Jennifer Callahan
Ms. Callahan - Grade 4
j.callahan@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Irma Cartagena

Mrs. Irma Cartagena
Mrs. Cartagena - Kindergarten Assistant
i.cartagena@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Michelle Clark

Ms. Michelle Clark
Ms. Clark - PreK-3 Assistant
m.clark@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Deanna Cullen

Ms. Deanna Cullen
Ms. Cullen - School Counselor.
d.cullen@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Ashely Duplessis

Mrs. Ashely Duplessis
Mrs. Duplessis - Music
a.duplessis@smaspringfield.org

Miss Nicole Enderlin

Miss Nicole Enderlin
Miss Enderlin - PreK 4-year-olds.
n.enderlin@smaspringfield.org
- Tutor and Permanent Substitute Teacher.

- Grade 6 and 7 Science.

Ms. Sylvia Kaimi

Ms. Sylvia Kaimi
"Miss K" - 8th Grade Math and Science
s.kaimi@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Shaye Kisiel

Ms. Shaye Kisiel
Ms. Kisiel - Grade 8 Language Arts and Social Studies
s.kisiel@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Katherine Kostek

Ms. Katherine Kostek
Ms. Kostek - Grade 5.
k.kostek@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Diane Laporte

Ms. Diane Laporte
Ms. Laporte - Computer Technology
d.laporte@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Millicent Logan

Mrs. Millicent Logan
Mrs. Logan - Grade 2
m.logan@smaspringfield.org

Dept. Chair, Language/Arts

Mrs. Julie Morrill

Mrs. Julie Morrill
Mrs. Morrill - Grade 3
j.morrill@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Julie Nicoliello

Mrs. Julie Nicoliello
Mrs. Nicoliello - Grade 6 English Language Arts and 7th grade Literature.
j.nicoliello@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Maureen Penna

Mrs. Maureen Penna
"Nurse Maureen" - School Nurse.
m.penna@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Stephen Perry

Mr. Stephen Perry
Mr. Perry - Physical Education
s.perry@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Sylvia Ramos

Ms. Sylvia Ramos
Ms. Ramos - Spanish
s.ramos@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Kaitlin Rowland

Mrs. Kaitlin Rowland
Mrs. Rowland - Grade 1
k.rowland@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Carolyn Ruell

Mrs. Carolyn Ruell
Mrs. Ruell - Kindergarten
c.ruell@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Angela Santos

Ms. Angela Santos
Ms. Santos - Kindergarten.
a.santos@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Cate Senecal

Mrs. Cate Senecal
Mrs. Senecal - Grade 5
c.senecal@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Stephanie Szmyt

Ms. Stephanie Szmyt
Ms. Szmyt - PreK-4 Assistant
s.szmyt@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Jamie Thomas

Ms. Jamie Thomas
Ms. Thomas - Grade 4
j.thomas@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Michelle Urena

Ms. Michelle Urena
Ms. Urena - PreK-4 year olds
m.urena@smaspringfield.org

Mr. Zachary Van Dyk

Mr. Zachary Van Dyk
Mr. Van Dyk - Physical Education
z.vandyk@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Karrie Vedovelli

Mrs. Karrie Vedovelli
"Mrs. V" - PreK-4 classroom Assistant
k.vedovelli@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Karen Warbington

Mrs. Karen Warbington
Mrs. Warbington - Grade 2
k.warbington@smaspringfield.org

Ms. Lindsey Wassung

Ms. Lindsey Wassung
Ms. Wassung - Grade 1
l.wassung@smaspringfield.org

Mrs. Lisa Wozniakowski

Mrs. Lisa  Wozniakowski
"Mrs. W." - Grade 7 Religion and Grade 6 & 7 Math
l.wozniakowski@smaspringfield.org

Maintenance of Buildings

Mr. Keith Davies

Mr. Keith Davies
Mr. Davies - Director of Building Maintenance.
k.davies@smaspringfield.org

Grade 3 Teacher

To be announced

Mr. Bill Bryant

"Mr. Bill" - Building Maintenance