St. Michael's Academy

Inspired Minds

Faith-Filled Hearts

Tomorrow's Leaders


We CONGRATULATE the following winners of the St. Michael's Academy Calendar Raffle! Check back every week to see if you are a winner! Winning tickets are drawn every Friday during the month of May!

Sunday, May 1 - Gail Bordua- $50
Monday, May 2 - Lindsey Ruscio- $25
Tuesday, May 3 - Eric & Karen Fairchild- $25
Wednesday, May 4 - Keisa Williams-$25
Thursday, May 5 - Rich Leger- $25
Friday, May 6 - Christina DaCruz-$25
Saturday, May 7 - Kevin Daly $50
Sunday, May 8 - Meggan Baker - $150
Monday, May 9 - Reยดal Levesque - $25
Tuesday, May 10 - Fr. Sen - $25
Wednesday, May 11 - Kelly McDonald - $25
Thursday, May 12 - Kathy Esposito - $25
Friday, May 13 - Dawn Ruffini - $25
Saturday, May 14 - Bill Murray - $50
Sunday, May 15 - Lisa Manzi - $50
Monday, May 16 - Tommy Storozuk - $25
Tuesday, May 17 - Rich Leger - $25
Wednesday, May 18 - Thomas Storozuk - $25
Thursday, May 19 - Terry Miller - $25
Friday, May 20 - Anthony Kelliher - $25
Saturday, May 21 - Andrew Fitting - $50
Sunday, May 22 - Tom Josefiak - $50
Monday, May 23 - Angie Pajak - $25
Tuesday, May 24 - Matt DaCruz - $25
Wednesday, May 25 - Gary Bessette - $25
Thursday, May 26 - Bill Houldson - $150
Friday, May 27 - Denise Moccia - $25
Saturday, May 28 - Tonya Fabi - $50
Sunday, May 29 - Kevin McCoy - $50
Monday, May 30 - Dan Gondek - $500
Tuesday, May 31 - Jenny Luppi - $25

Congratulations to all the winners!